Fear and Loathing

If, like me, you woke up Remembering Scary Episodes in your Young Life, what did you do about it?  My Habit of Tapping kicked in before I had a chance to even think about it, which is fabulous.  And my Body contributed a couple of Kegels before I finished Tapping my karate chop point.  I didn’t even finish a Tapping sequence; instead I just Realized, “Wait a minute, this isn’t Present Moment stuff!”, checked in with the people I’m Merged with to be sure they are Safe, and thought about what I might do differently if a similar situation arose again.  Surprisingly, the alternative approach seemed like it might work.  Then I got up, Energized, got some food, and got to work. 

Tapping?  See https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzVd6Ww0as4

Kegels?  See https://astrobuss.wordpress.com/2018/03/20/aries-equinox-molt/.

Fear is really Power in disguise; like all Emotions, it just needs to be Loved into submission.  My Fear Memories were tied to Prejudice – situations with people I don’t have reason not to Mistrust.  Which is remarkably close to the astrology in the 11 October Juno-Station chart which is calling the shots this week.

The primary feature of the chart is a T-Square or Challenge focused on as-yet-unnamed dwarf planet “2007 OR10,” which symbolizes Intrusive Memories.  The base of the T-Square is the Stationary (Strong) Juno (the Edges of Consciousness) Conjunct (Merged with) Sedna (Fear and Power) Opposing (Highlighted by) asteroid Hopi, which stands for Respect for All Things.  Right out of the textbook I haven’t written yet.  Suspicious, eh?

The T-Square is Truss-Bridged by Trines (Grace) to Chiron (Despair and Miracles) and the South Node (Karmic Held Emotions and the Essential Skills they Obscure), which probably helped to accelerate my Realization that I was out of the Present Moment.  The T-Square  is also Wonder-Bridged by Quincunxes (Curiosity) to Uranus (Soul), Mercury (Awareness), and Saturn-Quaoar-Pholus (the Most Important Thing is to Be Fully Responsive to our Survival Instincts).  How might we translate these Complexities out of astrologuese?

We actually get plenty of Cosmic Hand-Holding along with this Fear Homework.  I could easily have not Noticed that in Real Time I was actually quite Safe in bed, and easily fallen into Despair about my Security.  It’s not like there’s a shortage of Potential Threats to our Safety these days.  If I had, would I have Remembered to Poor-Sweetheart myself?  Hope so.

“Poor-Sweetheart?”  See https://astrobuss.wordpress.com/category/poor-sweetheart/.

That South Node is also one corner of the Varuna Grand Cross that we wrote about yesterday in https://astrobuss.wordpress.com/2018/10/07/that-was-a-trick-question/.  More on this later.

And the chart advises that we’ll get plenty of mileage out of having an Open Mind and Being Present with Wonder rather than Responding to Curiosity by “trying to Figure It Out.”  Such as…

“I Wonder what else I might Learn by Imagining those situations again and, for instance, looking more closely at my Feelings as the situations developed.”

“I Wonder what my Soul’s Purpose might have been in this morning’s Dance with Fear.”

“I Wonder to what extent my Fear this morning was an Intuition about the Future.”

To be continued.  Now I’m yawning my head off – maybe back to bed to finish snoozing!

But speaking of Xenophobia, here’s Dan Scranton’s Channeling for today…

https://danielscranton.com/e-t-s-meeting-with-spiritual-leaders-%e2%88%9ethe-9th-dimensional-arcturian-council/

“We have been the biggest supporters of sending a group of extra-terrestrial beings to meet with the spiritual leaders that you have on your world, and we know that this is going to happen at some point to further the full open contact agenda.  We recognize the significance of certain individuals, who we will not name, in terms of their ability to share their experiences with all of you and to help those who are still on the fence about the whole extra-terrestrial thing.

“We know that there will be more and more people waking up, even after an event like this would take place with the spiritual leaders on Earth.  And those newly awakened people then would be told of this experience, and they would be able then to open themselves up more to having an experience with e.t.s themselves.

“We are always looking for ways to ease humanity into the experience of full open contact, and so are the physical extra-terrestrials that you have monitoring you and watching for your progress and readiness for that inevitable day.

“We will continue to express that we feel your readiness for an event like this, and we know that you as individuals also feel ready for your experience of physical contact.  We are aware of that readiness, and again we are expressing on your behalf to the e.t.s that could easily walk through a portal and into your home.  We are excited to witness those personal events as well.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.