December 2022 Out of Boundses

Mercury went Out of Bounds South on 23 November 2022 in 11 Sagittarius. Mercury OOB tends to mean that Awareness and Communication are for better or worse Emphasized. Contracts signed while Mercury is OOB often need renegotiation, if possible, after Mercury returns In Bounds. Travel can be Disrupted, though I’ve always found that threats of that, when Acknowledged and dealt with Patiently, often turn out to be minor.

Mercury Returns In Bounds 6:50 pm PST 21 December 2022, in 21 Capricorn (GMT 2:50 am 2nd December, IST 6:20 am 2nd, AEDT Qld 12:50 pm 2nd, AEDT NSW 1:50 pm 2nd).

.

Venus went OOB South in 29 Sagittarius at 9:55 am PST 1 December (GMT 5:55 pm 1st, IST 11:25 pm 1st, AEDT Qld 3:55 am 2nd, AEDT NSW 4:55 am 2nd). Our Values are likely to be Illuminated, and our Passions may be Aroused.

Venus returns In-Bounds 12:38 am PST (GMT 8:38 am, IST 2:08 pm, AEDT Qld 6:38 pm, AEDT NSW 7:38 pm) 24 December in 18 Capricorn.

.

Mars went OOB North in 26 Gemini at 11:15 pm 22 October (GMT 7:15 am 23rd, IST 12:45 pm 23rd, AEDT Qld 5:15 pm 23rd. AEDT NSW 6:15 pm 23rd). Our Actions may be more Impulsive or Intuitive, Focused Attention could be a Challenge, and Repressed Anger may burst out in unexpected ways. Mars doesn’t return In Bounds till 5 May 2023.

.

Moon goes OOB North in 7 Gemini at 1:38 am PST (GMT 9:38 am, IST 3:08 pm, AEDT Qld 7:38 pm, AEDT NSW 8:38 pm) 7 December. Instinctive Panic may be more common, and we may be more Emotional than usual. Likely Stronger in the Northern Hemisphere.

Moon returns In Bounds in 8 Leo at 2:44 am PST (GMT 10:44 am, IST 4:14 pm, AEDT Qld 8:44 pm, AEDT Qld 9:44 pm) 12 December.

.

Moon goes OOB South in 7 Sagittarius at 9:50 am PST 21 December (GMT 5:50 pm 21st, IST 11:20 pm 21st, AEDT Qld 3:50 am 22nd, AEDT NSW 4:50 pm 22nd) 7 December. Instinctive Panic may be more common, and we may be more Emotional than usual. Likely Stronger in the Southern Hemisphere.

Moon returns In Bounds in 7 Aquarius at 10:19 am PST 25 December (GMT 6:19 pm 25th, IST 11:49 pm 25th, AEDT Qld 4:19 am 26th, AEDT Qld 5:19 am 26th).

One Response to “December 2022 Out of Boundses”

  1. desmene Says:

    O… K… Thanks for the heads up, JBuss! 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: