Archive for the ‘Celestite’ Category

Anger & Guilt, or Action & Prudence

October 29, 2022

That’s what we’re living with through at least 2 am PDT 31 October 2022 (10am BST, 7pm AEST). That’s the night or morning before Halloween (except in Oz), so this year’s Halloween may not be too Tricky, though the Moon remains Out of Bounds till 9:36 pm PDT 31 October (5:36 am BST 1st November, 2:36 pm AEST 1st), so Panic-Induced Backlash could get Tricky, especially in the Southern Hemisphere, where the Moon is Out of Bounds Overhead. Also, we’re scheduled for a rash of Ego Deaths next week, till 4:31 pm PDT 4 November (12:31 am BST 5th, 9:31 am AEST 5th), which could begin Early for any one or more of us.

The Anger or Action is Mars, which could also come across as “just” Anxiety. It’s Stationary (Strong) 6:35 am PDT 30 October (2:35 pm BST, 11:35 pm AEST). In your natal chart, the neighborhood of 26 Degrees will be Lit Up by it, especially in Gemini, Virgo, and Pisces. If you spend a lot of time in your Mind, Sagittarius as well. Lonsdale’s take on 26 Gemini is something like “Losing One’s Self in the Infinite Wonder of Inner Worlds.” Letting yourself Contemplate these Wavellite Crystal Clusters might Settle you Down a bit…

The Guilt or Prudence is Nemesis, Stationary 1:49 am PDT 31 October (9:49 am BST, 6:49 pm AEST), in 19 Pisces, which will also Trigger your natal planets close to 19 Gemini and 19 Sagittarius, and again, if you hang out in your Mind a lot, you could find yourself having Arguments with the planets you have near 19 Virgo. 19 Pisces reads “Always in Touch with Paradise,” or the like. If you’re Exercising your Prudence, don’t Judge folks who aren’t. Most non-Muggles these days are working on their Honesty more than their Obedience. Letting yourself get Lost in this Heliodor Beryl Crystal could reduce any Self-Judgement you could be Experiencing…

The Ego Deaths would be a Station of Cyllarus, 4:11 pm PDT 4 November (12:11 am BST and 9:11 am AEST, both 5 November), in 5 Leo (An Old Soul Who Discovers that the Old Rules No Longer Apply). Your natal planets near 5 Taurus and 5 Scorpio will Stand Out, and maybe those near 5 Aquarius as well. This Cacoxinite-Embedded Amethyst Crystal may help you Surrender Egos that aren’t working as well as you’d like and move on to something Better.

Of course the two Energies could, and probably will, Combine, leaving us with something like Discouragement. This Smiling Pink Calcite Crystal could help with that. Try it with a side of Poor-Sweethearting..

The Anger/Action Energy is likely to be Confusing, but Confusion is the First Step toward Expansion of Consciousness, so that’s good. To get there though we need to Forget the misconception that Confusion is a sign that you need to Figure Something Out, and just Enjoy Confusion as a Valid Emotion on its own. All we need to do is Relax into it, and our Intuition will take care of the rest of the Journey. See if this Hyalite Opal will help you do that…

The Mars Station is Waxing Square to Neptune (Material Confusion and Spiritual Clarity). In the 13 June 2020 Neptune-Mars Initiation chart, Mars and Neptune in 21 Pisces (Bouncing between the Compelling Safety of Karma and a Strong Longing to Let It All Hang Out ) are Merged with Requiem (Respect for Death) and the Focus of a T-Square from Hybris (Arrogance) Opposite (Arguing With) Sun-Asbolus OOB-Karma OOB (Clarity about our Karma). The Waxing Square is when a Cycle gets Serious. If you Look Deep into the Eye of this Long-Traveling Morganite Beryl Fellow, He may have some Wisdom for you about where to take your Ascension Journey next…

The Guilt/Prudence Nemesis Station features a Debate (Opposition) between Healing Codependence (Panacea-Hylonome) and Clarifying Boundaries (Veritas-Pallas). It also Lights up another Iteration of the Waning Square between Saturn and Uranus (Ego and Soul ). This Square is a couple of years old, so it’s not a Biggie by itself, but it does Connect us with the 13 February 1988 Initiation that began this Uranus-Saturn Cycle, began the predecessors of this blog, and began what José Argüelles called the Harmonic Convergence, a major Transition in the Mayan Calendar that led to the 2012 End of Time as We Knew It.

The 1988 Uranus-Saturn Initiation, in 30 Sagittarius (Reweaving the Tapestry of the Relationship between Soul and Ego), was the Focus of a T-Square from the Debate (Opposition) between the Truth of the Heart (Aletheia) and Fate (Moira). It Set the Stage for all of the Work we’ve been doing with our Karma since then. The Truth of the Heart speaks to our Unlimited Potential, not to our Limiting Beliefs and Habits. If we need a Reminder of the Essence of Reweaving this Tapestry, gazing at a Celestite Crystal should to the trick…

The Waning Square of the Saturn-Uranus Ego-Soul Cycle that began 17 February 2021 is the Beginning of the End of the Cycle, the point where we Let Go of what we’ve been doing since 1988, and Descend into the Void between Cycles. It doesn’t help us to look ahead and figure out what the next Cycle will be about, because like Inanna we’ll be a Different Person by then. We don’t have the Bandwidth at this point to interpret the next Cycle, till we Bathe in the Void. Starhawk in Truth or Dare defines seven stages to the Descent…

  • Unraveling and Reweaving: Pattern and Ritual – Purging our undesirable Karma
  • Reclaiming Value from the Judge – Transmutation, from Obedience to our Programming, to Self-Love
  • Risking the Boundaries: Dethroning the Conqueror – Building a Self-Reliant Persona
  • Finding A Voice: Breaking the Censor’s Silence – Speaking our Truth
  • Creating Sustainable Culture: Serving No Masters – Trusting the Guidance from Our Own Heart
  • Evoking Mystery: Restoring Organic Order – Surrendering Control and Embracing Collaboration
  • Toward Community: Structure and Leadership

Since 1988 we’ve been Becoming Ready for 5D, Intending it. Now it’s time to Be 5D.