Pholus-Quaoar II

From the Calendar,

7-11 September 2017

Moira Initiates Moon on 10 September 2017 (2am PDT).

Pholus turning Direct in 26:10 Sagittarius on 10 September 2017 (5am PDT).

Quaoar turning Direct in 28:41 Sagittarius on 11 September 2017 (8:30 am PDT).

The Galactic Center is at 27:07 Sagittarius this year.

Here’s the chart of the Pholus Station.  I’m separating the Pholus Station chart from the Quaoar Station chart, even though they’re Conjunct and only a day apart.  But the Pholus chart, when drawn with three Degrees of Sensitivity, dips into our old favorite 24-Degree Zone, as so many other astroevents have done over the last few years.  Normally I’d calculate my three Degrees from either side of the Conjunction, so with Pholus Stationing at 27 and Quaoar at 29 we’d span 24-2 Degrees/  But there are some distinctions worth pointing out, so…

The first thing to notice is that the Pholus Station is Conjunct Ixion (our Forbidden Genius) and Lilith (Self-Sovereignty).  While Pholus-Quaoar-Galactic Center is Communal/Global/Galactic, Lilith-Ixion is intensely Personal.  I have an Intuitive (or perhaps Karmic; you never know) Belief that the Tower of Babel is seen from the Ego’s Perspective; from the Soul’s Perspective, when everyone has the Clarity and Courage to Live their True Self, the puzzle pieces fit together like a Rubik’s Cube. 

Of course from the Soul’s Perspective we’re all Immortal and we all Choose our Suffering, as Experience, so the Resolved Cube might look like Barbuda does today, or like Tampa as the Pholus-Quaoar Stations grind it into its component Elements – lots of Detachment from the Material World, lots of Mutual Support between Strangers, and lots of Getting Honest about our Abandonment and our Unique Competence.  Notice how relatively few Humans lose their Lives in these overwhelming Material Conflagrations (hopefully that trend will extend to Florida).  By historical standards, Hurricane Harvey would have created three orders of magnitude more Deaths in Texas.

Next, the Grand Cross (tilted big red square with the X inside), with its four corners…

  • Lilith-Ixion-Pholus-Quaoar-Galactic Center – Taking Responsibility to Express our True Feelings about our Abandonment, and our True Prayers for the Safety and Comfort of All Sentient Beings (which of course includes Everyone and Everything)
  • Chiron – Transforming Pain into Miracles through Empathy
  • Dwarf planet Chaos – Acceptance of All That Is, without Limit
  • Vesta – Letting Go of our Karmic Archetypes and Unconscious Limiting Beliefs so we’re Free to pursue our Self-Sovereign Hidden Genius

That all sounds like quite an assignment.  A Grand Cross is four Squares, each of which symbolizes Mastery Through Challenge, or if you prefer A Challenge to get Conscious of our Mastery and Neutral but Honest about our Victimy.  But a Grand Cross is In Balance, so the Squares Complement one another, each one feeding Mastery, and Consciousness of Mastery, to the others – though the proverbial Headless Chicken comes to mind.  Maybe Headless and Consciousness have something in Common.

As you can see, there’s a lot more in this chart, so… To Be Continued…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: