Chaos 4

Okay, here’s the start of our Timetable…

 

5 November

Just what’s the Truth about Chaos?

Venus Opposes asteroid Veritas (Truth) and Chaos (8pm PDT)

 

6 November

Contacting our Abandoned Genius (AG), Welcoming them Home.  Or at least, Inviting them.  “Little Sweetheart, I would Love to talk to you.  I know I’ve been absent for a long time, but I really want to start turning that around.”

If this is your first attempt to Call your AG, it will Feel like you’re talking to an empty space.  If you Feel Tension afterwards, though, you’re making progress.

Ixion Initiates Venus, 7am PST, 24 Sagittarius, “A bluebird perched on the gate of a cottage

 

7-8 November

Surrendering To our Unique Genius – PIAVAing that the Ego shift from its Habit of Actively Suppressing our AG, to Becoming Fully Responsible To our AG.  Since the Habit is Unconscious (Programmed), and probably more than Current-Lifetime, we need to do this as a PIAVA.  “Great Spirit, may I please Lovingly and Gently Learn to Support and Defend my Unique Genius.”  

This may be a long process, and what will be most important will be Recognizing when and what you’re Called to Support and Defend, since it will be buried in the Unconscious.  The Lovingly and Gently part is important, because Ego Death will be involved.  Comfort yourself by knowing that the Ego that’s Deathing isn’t really You, it was installed from outside by someone else.  Your AG is really You.

Check in and Pay Attention at least daily.  Did you notice any shift toward something that felt Different, perhaps Guilt or Shame or Fear coming up?  Were you able to connect it to your AG?  If not, what did occur in your Emotions or thoughts or external circumstances?  PIAVA to see if/how it might be connected.  Do you need to PIAVA Clarity?  Modify your original PIAVA?

Pholus Initiates Venus, 3am PST 8 November, 26 Sagittarius, “A flag bearer in a battle.”  

Don’t make it a war, make it a Campaign to Collaborate with a suspicious Ally that doesn’t Trust you, but bear the flag of your AG.  When trying to tame a Wild or Abused Animal, you don’t pursue, you Offer a Gift of Value, then sit nearby and wait for Them to come out of hiding, sitting still while They accept the Gift so as not to scare Them away.  If They don’t come out, give Them more Space.  It They do, wait an inch or two closer to the next Gift you Offer.  Your initial gift is Respect, which is a pretty big Gift.

You are likely to have many Insights about which Unconscious Beliefs you need to Let Go of, and how you got them.  Be Loving and Gentle with yourself, and be Persistent with Forgiveness.

Mercury at 21 Scorpio is at the focus of a Configuration where two Trideciles connect to each end of a Biquintile – Big Learning with much Payoff, with Vesta and Neptune-South Node at the ends of the Biquintile.  Also, Jupiter joins Vesta in making a Quintile Yod focused on Neptune-South Node.

Unpleasant Memories of Abuse and Privilege may arise; locate them in your Body if you can, warm them, and soften around them.  It may be surprisingly Easy to Let Them Go, so don’t hesitate to try that – Karma is after all Dead.  Take care to be very Loving and Gentle with yourself.

The Moon crosses Stationary Nessus (6pm PST), and OR10 (7pm PST).  Nessus Turns Direct on 14 November, OR10 on 19 November.  Both are at 3 Pisces, which symbolizes Extinction.

 

9 November

A good day to Meditate or Pray for Guidance.

Michael: “Maybe my potential is something I am forever reaching toward.”
Pan: “Or maybe your potential is the other side of the current life you are living.  Maybe your potential is being lived simultaneously by the potential you.”
Michael: “Oh my gosh!  More Oneness.  If I separate myself from my potential, my awareness and perception separates me from it.  It places my potential into a future I will never reach.  Even though my potential and I remain as One.  Does this mean that as I struggle to reach my potential, I am forever creating a space between my current and future potential?  Gosh, Pan, this is difficult to comprehend.”
Pan: “Let it sit with you.”
–Michael Roads, Stepping… Between… Realities, p.273

The Universe is Both/And.  We need to be comfortable with Cognitive Dissonance.

The Galactic Center Initiates Venus, 11am PST, 28 Sagittarius, Firewood for Winter.

Unpleasant Memories of Abuse and Privilege may still be arising; locate them in your Body if you can, warm them, and soften around them.  It may be surprisingly Easy to Let Them Go, so don’t hesitate to try that – Karma is after all Dead.  Take care to be very Loving and Gentle with yourself.

Be very watchful for any Feelings of “I’d rather Die” or Despair, and immediately respond with “You poor Sweetheart, you’re really feeling at rope’s end, aren’t you.”  If there’s any Response, continue to Empathize, “I know, I Abandoned you, didn’t I.  I’m really sorry, I didn’t know what else to do.”  “I know it felt horrible and terrifying – I was there.”  “I’m still Learning how to do this, but I promise to do my best from now on to Be There for you.  If I screw up again, please yell at me.”

The Moon crosses Neptune-South Node, Occulting Neptune, 7am PST 9 November, 10 Pisces, Flying Blind.  Moon crosses Chiron, 3am PST 10 November, 21 Pisces, “Under the watchful and kind eye of a Chinese servant, a girl fondles (sic) a little white lamb.”  We don’t know if it was Mary.  In context, interesting choice of verbs.

 

10 November

You want Both/And – Survival of most of your Existing Self, and Recovery of your AG.  You’ll be Letting Go of some self-concepts, some of which will Feel like part of You, but you don’t need to burn any bridges or jump off any cliffs to see if you can fly.  You’ll eventually adjust your circle of friends and colleagues, as you Change, and you may need to set Boundaries with people who depend on your Programming for their Security, but you can do that Gently and Lovingly.  If you can’t imagine how, PIAVA it.

Quaoar Initiates Venus, 7am PST, 29 Sagittarius, “A fat boy mowing the lawn of his house on an elegant suburban street.”  This Sabian Symbol is always puzzling, but consider that it’s the last Degree of Sagittarius, before we enter Capricorn.  Sagittarius is about Letting Go and Letting Be, while Capricorn is about Just Fix It.  The Indulgence in the Symbol could be the Sign that we’ve Let Go enough now, it’s Time to get Proactive again.

Dreams?  or Nightmares, or you were too restless to sleep?    Unpleasant Memories of Abuse and Privilege may still be arising; locate them in your Body if you can, warm them, and soften around them.  It may be surprisingly Easy to Let Them Go, so don’t hesitate to try that – Karma is after all Dead.  Take care to be very Loving and Gentle with yourself.

Be very watchful for any Feelings of Discouragement, and immediately respond with “You poor Sweetheart, you’re really Feeling awful, aren’t you.”  If there’s any Response, continue to Empathize, “I know, I Let you Down back then.  I’m really really sorry, I was really scared too, and I didn’t know what else to do.”  “It must have Felt horrible and terrifying for you.”  “I’m still Learning how to do this, but I promise to do my best from now on to Be There for you.  If I screw up again, please yell at me.”  “I really want us to connect.”

Moon crosses Chiron, 3am PST, 21 Pisces, “Under the watchful and kind eye of a Chinese servant, a girl fondles a little white lamb.”

 

I’ll finish tomorrow, though the first 11 November astroevent is at 2am PST.

Leave a Reply

