Triggers Already

I’ve already Received an Insight about Guilt Triggers!  I Procrastinate, and often feel Guilty about putting something off.  Yet many times, when I finally get around to doing what I’ve been deprioritizing, I usually discover that my Timing turns out to be perfect.  

And what did we Learn last week, in our Magic Storm, about the Seventh Harmonic?  That we could use our Energy so much more Effectively by Acting in the precise moment when the Time is Right.

So I Tap on it.  How off-Balance do I Feel, 1-10?  About 6.  “Even though I Feel Guilty about putting that off, I deeply and completely Love and Accept myself.”  Tapping that out once brings me down to 2 or 3.  A second pass brings me to my Fear of negative consequences.  That’s more alarming, about a 7.

“Even though I Fear something bad will happen, I deeply and completely Love and Accept myself.”  Now I Feel neutral, but am I ready to PIAVA the Outcome I Want?  Doesn’t Feel quite right yet.  What else is up?  Well, I’m still not sure that the negative consequences I Fear won’t occur.  Do I need to Change my plans for the day and Attend to this?

That brings me to the Realization that I’m in Doubt again.  I was in Doubt earlier this morning, and Asked for Clarity, and it worked.  But wait, Doubt is a form of Confusion, isn’t it, and Confusion is the first sign of Growth in Consciousness – just what Juno Delivers on the average day – if we don’t try to overpower it intellectually.  

Okay, so now I’m more comfortable Feeling Doubt.  Let’s get some Food.  Isn’t that Karma Repair step #1?  (Actually, Hydration would make a better #1, but we can do that too.)  And one of those Ocho Dark Coffee bars, with a cup of Vitamin C, a Pycnogenol cap, and a Gymnema to Neutralize the Sugar…

Okay, Feeling more “even.”  Now, can I Imagine myself into the Future and Easily Visualize the final step of the Outcome I Want?  Yes!!  

So we’ll consider that interlude an “OR10 (Non-Present-Moment) Moment,” uptick the priority of what I was putting off, make a note to Recognize Procrastination as a doorway to the Underwhere, PIAVA a Fun and Effortless day, and we’re off!

Leave a Reply

