Onlines

Two free online interview series that sound interesting…

  §    §    §    §    §    §    §  

I’m familiar and very impressed with the work that Nilima Baht has done, I’ve pre-ordered her book on Shakti Leadership: Embracing Feminine and Masculine Power in Business, and I’m intrigued to see what she has to say in this “Alchemy of Awakened Leadership” interview series that starts on 2 May… 

http://newawakeleaders.com/

Among the many others on this docket, I know only amazing researcher John Gray and renowned herbalist Susun Weed, but I recommend both of them highly.  You never know what John’s going to come up with next!  Susun actually subscribed to the printed ancestor of this blog for a little while many years ago, till I made a disparaging remark about Western Culture’s attitude toward Motherhood.

  §    §    §    §    §    §    §  

Remarkable Energy Healer Donna Eden, Energy Psychology Pioneer David Feinstein, and a couple of their colleagues are included in this series that spans much of April.  Recordings of the ten or so interviews that have already occurred are available full-time, which I find so much more generous than the standard “you can listen to this for six hours, after that you’re screwed” process used by most of these programs…

http://www.energeticsofthesoul.com/

I don’t know any of the other interviewees, but I can certainly vouch for Donna and David!  And I’m listening to Dana Williams at the moment, and it’s quite fascinating.

Leave a Reply

