Portals 1.2-1.6 Reducks I

Lots of response to Portals 1.2-1.6 (https://astrobuss.wordpress.com/2015/01/02/portals-1-2-1-6/).  My responses to those responses…

≠  =  ≠  =  ≠

We can’t Logic our way out of it.  We have to examine our Assumptions.  All the Logic in the World is just a house of cards built on our (mostly Unconscious) Assumptions.  Yintegrity demands that we find out what those are.  For instance, the convoluted Story I told on myself in Portals 1.2-1.6 led me to discover that one of my previously Unconscious Assumptions is that my Creativity will be Rejected.  Another is that I will probably respond to that by Rejecting my Creativity

Which is actually tautological, since As Within, So Without.  It’s a powerful non-intellectual analytical technique to swap eyeballs – whatever Story you’re Living, retell it swapping I for Other and Other for I.

So I can respond to these Insights by PIAVAing that I

Learn to Lovingly, Gently, Rapidly, and Completely Embrace Rejection. 

It doesn’t matter what I think or Do; we’re talking about the Unconscious.  “I” and the Unconscious are on different planets.  My only lever is PIAVA (https://astrobuss.wordpress.com/category/manifestation/piava/).

Shifting or Outing our Unconscious Assumptions is how we Create Chironean Miracles.  So how is Chiron involved here?  Chiron makes a Quincunx-Semisextile Bridge across the Nodal Opposition, Quincunx (Curiosity) to the North Node and Semisextile (Pattern-breaking) to the South Node, so we can conclude that

Genuine Curiosity about how we might get our Assumptions to Change may be enough to break some of our Karmic Patterns.

Chiron is also Waxing Sextile to Pluto.  The Sextile Waxes out of the 1/1/2000 Initiation.  From Abundance (https://astrobuss.wordpress.com/2014/12/17/abundance/)…

“The Pluto-Chiron Initiation occurred at 12 Sagittarius, ‘A flag turns into an Eagle, the Eagle into a Rooster saluting the Dawn.’  The pattern is Patriotism and Us-against-Them-ism yielding to a more far-seeing Perspective, which brings the Light.”

We started the Century with Loyalties.  To whom or what?  Then we gained perspective, and in doing so our Loyalties shifted.  Or as a reader puts it…

“…makes me feel better that it’s not only me — no, can’t say I feel better… makes it easier for me to disengage and focus elsewhere.  Not some kind of attitude I need to fix inside of me.  Me deciding that my Life’s Energy cannot go into this if I am to stay in my own Yintegrity.  Time to leave.  In the meantime I’ve taken decisions and sticking to those decisions – about the distribution of Energy, Stress, What it’s Worth – is where I land my Yintegrity.  Of course there are moments when I stop and decide to take a different stance… and totally engage…”

Two steps down, one to go.  The next one is Celebration.  The Rooster Heralds the Dawn.  Yes, we feel a Loss when we disengage, when our ownership and enthusiasm wane, and all Losses must be Grieved.  But we also Open up Space for the as-yet-Unknown.  We need to get out the trombones and tubas and hold a Wake for our Loss, raising our glasses to invite and entice – to seduce – the Light that’s ready to pour into the Vacancy we’ve Created for our next Glorious Adventure.

Yes, there’s Fear and Uncertainty and probably Guilt about how the last one didn’t work out as we’d hoped.  That can be Tapped out (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzVd6Ww0as4).  We need to “Shake it Off” and “Let It Go” and Move On.  Time’s a-wastin’!  We got a World to Co-Re-Create!

Remember that our Desires are Surrogates for our Mission.  We moved toward them, indulged them for a while, and then they shifted away from us.  That’s what Desires do.  They’re just signposts, not destinations.  There’s another – Deeper – Desire just around the corner.  It’s not Mission either, but it’s closer than the last one.

⊆  ⊆  ∪  ⊇  ⊇

So what about “understanding the way multiple Karmic Issues are interwoven?”  If it’s fun, sure – and if you aren’t getting caught up in the Drama, which would just cement the Karma more.  To me, the more Powerful question is

What have the resulting Unconscious Assumptions been? 

We can Grow non-GMO Corn with those.  It could be very Powerful to Ask for Insights into how the various Issues might actually be different Manifestations of the same Root.  That could lead to deeper layers of the Karmic Onion rather than just different sides of the same layer.

Leave a Reply

