Nine to One

In my view, that’s what today was all about – moving from July’s Nine on a Scale of One to Ten (where Ten is most challenging) to early August’s One on the same Scale.  Fish are jumping, and the Cotton is high. 

We finished out South Node-Eris adventure early today, and started our Venus-Saturn-Chiron Grand Trine, which lasts till August 3.  The rest of August doesn’t appear to be much worse!

It will be an interesting test to see whether the global traumas we’ve been reading about – Ebola in West Africa, perpetually escalating violence in Gaza, 16-foot swells in the Arctic – will abate with this shift in the Energy.  I haven’t been doing the news much lately, so I don’t know where the famines are.

I haven’t finished looking in all the nooks and crannies, but so far, the rest of August looks pretty benign (or rather, be-one) as well.

One Response to “Nine to One”

  1. gypsyscorner Says:

    Very challenging month, came with I hope I can learned. Won’t know that for sure till I am tested. Till then it’s just words. I hope I’ve learned ;)

Leave a Reply

